

NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Under Article 2 par. 2, case (e) of Decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Board of Directors of Hellenic Capital Market Commission and pursuant to ATHEX regulation, ELVALHALCOR HELLENIC COPPER AND ALUMINIUM INDUSTRY S.A. announces that after its Annual General Shareholders Meeting, which took place on Thursday, 23rd May 2019, the Company's new Board of Directors convened and was constituted as follows:

- 1. THEODOSIOS PAPAGEORGOPOULOS, Chairman, Executive member
- 2. DIMITRIOS KYRIAKOPOULOS, Vice-chairman, Executive member
- 3. NIKOLAOS KOUDOUNIS, Non-executive member
- 4. PERIKLIS SAPOUNTZIS, Executive member
- 5. GEORGIOS KATSAMPAS, Non-executive member
- 6. THOMAS GEORGE SOFIS, Independent, Non-executive member
- 7. LAMPROS VAROUCHAS, Executive member
- 8. KONSTANTINOS KATSAROS, Executive member
- 9. STAVROS VOLOUDAKIS, Executive member
- 10. PATRICK KRON, Non-executive member
- 11. ELIAS STASSINOPOULOS, Non-executive member
- 12. EFTYCHIOS KOTSAMPASAKIS, Executive member
- 13. NATALIA NIKOLAIDIS, Independent, Non-executive member
- 14. NIKOLAOS GALETAS, Independent, Non-executive member
- 15. PANAGIOTIS ATHANASOPOULOS, Independent, Non-executive member

The term of office of the new Company's Board of Directors is one (1) year and is extended, pursuant to the provisions of article 85, par.1, sec. c) of Law 4548/2018 as now in force, up to the lapse of the time limit, within which the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of 2020 is to be convened and up to the taking of the relevant decision.