

NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Under Article 2 par. 2, case (e) of Decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Board of Directors of Hellenic Capital Market Commission and pursuant to ATHEX regulation, HALCOR S.A. announces that after its Extraordinary General Assembly, which took place on Wednesday, November 22, 2017, the Company's new Board of Directors convened and was constituted as follows:

- 1. THEODOSIOS PAPAGEORGOPOULOS, Chairman, Executive member
- 2. DIMITRIOS KYRIAKOPOULOS, Vice-chairman, Executive member
- 3. NIKOLAOS KOUDOUNIS, Executive member
- 4. PERIKLIS SAPOUNTZIS, Executive member
- 5. GEORGIOS KATSAMPAS, Non-executive member
- 6. IOANNIS PANAGIOTOPOULOS, Non-executive member
- 7. LAMPROS VAROUCHAS, Executive member
- 8. KONSTANTINOS KATSAROS, Executive member
- 9. STAVROS VOLOUDAKIS, Executive member
- 10. PATRICK KRON, Non-executive member
- 11. ELIAS STASSINOPOULOS, Non-executive member
- 12. EFTYCHIOS KOTSAMPASAKIS, Executive member
- 13. ANDREAS KYRIAZIS, Independent, Non-executive member
- 14. NIKOLAOS GALETAS, Independent, Non-executive member

The term of the new Board of Directors, according to the Company's Articles of Association is one (1) year, and according to article 11 par.2 Company's Articles of Association, is extended ipso iure until the Annual General Assembly that will convene in 2019, until the tenth (10^{th}) day of the nineth (9^{th}) month (September) of the same year.